Skip to main content
#
Huneke Enterprises, LLC

Joseph Huneke (Owner/COO):  
josephhuneke@hunekeenterprises.com

Laurie Huneke (Owner/CEO):
hunekeenterprises@yahoo.com

Dee Taylor (Office Administrator): dee@hunekeenterprises.com 
 

Warren Conley (Chief Estimator): warren@hunekeenterprises.com

Chris Williams (HVAC Dept. Manager): chris@hunekeenterprises.com

Yancie Sullivan (Operations Manager): yanciesullivan@hunekeenterprises.com

Miguel Mendez (Project Manager): miguel@hunekeenterprises.com

Tim Deel (Project Manager, Austin): timdeel@hunekeenterprises.com

J.R. Tackett (Project Manager): jrtackett@hunekeenterprises.com 

Jonathan Firm (Service Manager): jonathan@hunekeenterprises.com

Itiel Diaz (Project Foreman): itieldiaz@gmail.com

Steve Brown (Project Foreman):  bsteveb0731@gmail.com

Jason Kubala (Project Foreman): jason@hunekeenterprises.com

Nick Allen (Project Foreman): nick@hunekeenterprises.com

Damon Huse (Project Foreman): damonm.huse@gmail.com



     

    Site Powered By
        NewHeightsInc.com
        Online web site design